Eventlist

Sunday, 2021-04-18
Sunday, 2021-04-04

Heritage Walk

2021-04-04

The walk was arranged by Kota City Blog and led by Firoz Ahmed.

Saturday, 2021-03-27

KHS AGM March 2021

2021-03-27

Sunday, 2021-03-21

Kalbelia Eye Camp

2021-03-21

Sunday, 2021-03-07

Life in Old City - Photographic Exhibition

2021-03-07

Saturday, 2021-03-06

Life in Old City - Photographic Exhibition

2021-03-06

Tuesday, 2021-02-09

Visual Poetries Exhibition - Saurabh Desai

2021-02-09

Monday, 2021-02-08

Visual Poetries Exhibition - Saurabh Desai

2021-02-08

Sunday, 2021-02-07

Visual Poetries Exhibition - Saurabh Desai

2021-02-07

Saturday, 2021-02-06

Visual Poetries Exhibition - Saurabh Desai

2021-02-06