Eventlist

Sunday, 2020-03-08

13th AGM & Tea Party 8th March 2020

2020-03-08, 16:00–18:00

Sunday, 2020-01-26
Saturday, 2020-01-25
Friday, 2020-01-24
Thursday, 2020-01-23
Sunday, 2019-10-20

Native Trees of Hadoti Festival

2019-10-20

This festival will be held from 17th - 20th October, 2019 at the Kota Art Gallery.

Read more …

Saturday, 2019-10-19

Native Trees of Hadoti Festival

2019-10-19

This festival will be held from 17th - 20th October, 2019 at the Kota Art Gallery.

Read more …

Friday, 2019-10-18

Native Trees of Hadoti Festival

2019-10-18

This festival will be held from 17th - 20th October, 2019 at the Kota Art Gallery.

Read more …

Thursday, 2019-10-17

Native Trees of Hadoti Festival

2019-10-17

This festival will be held from 17th - 20th October, 2019 at the Kota Art Gallery.

Read more …

Sunday, 2019-03-31

12th AGM & Tea Party 31st March 2019

2019-03-31, 17:00–19:00