Eventlist

Monday, 2019-10-21

Native Trees of Hadoti - Exhibition

2019-10-21

17th October is the provisional opening of the exhibition Native Trees of Hadoti.

Read more …

Sunday, 2019-10-20

Native Trees of Hadoti - Exhibition

2019-10-20

17th October is the provisional opening of the exhibition Native Trees of Hadoti.

Read more …

Saturday, 2019-10-19

Native Trees of Hadoti - Exhibition

2019-10-19

17th October is the provisional opening of the exhibition Native Trees of Hadoti.

Read more …

Friday, 2019-10-18

Native Trees of Hadoti - Exhibition

2019-10-18

17th October is the provisional opening of the exhibition Native Trees of Hadoti.

Read more …

Thursday, 2019-10-17

Native Trees of Hadoti - Exhibition

2019-10-17

17th October is the provisional opening of the exhibition Native Trees of Hadoti.

Read more …

Sunday, 2019-03-31

12th AGM & Tea Party 31st March 2019

2019-03-31, 17:00–19:00

Thursday, 2019-01-31

5th Schools Art Exhibition

2019-01-31

The 5th Kota Schools Art Exhibition from 28th - 31st January 2019 will have a Gandhi theme.

Read more …

Wednesday, 2019-01-30

5th Schools Art Exhibition

2019-01-30

The 5th Kota Schools Art Exhibition from 28th - 31st January 2019 will have a Gandhi theme.

Read more …

Tuesday, 2019-01-29

5th Schools Art Exhibition

2019-01-29

The 5th Kota Schools Art Exhibition from 28th - 31st January 2019 will have a Gandhi theme.

Read more …

Monday, 2019-01-28

5th Schools Art Exhibition

2019-01-28

The 5th Kota Schools Art Exhibition from 28th - 31st January 2019 will have a Gandhi theme.

Read more …