Eventlist

Sunday, 2015-03-08

AGM and Tea

2015-03-08

The society's AGM will be held on Sunday 8th March, 2015 from 4 p.m. to 6 p.m. and all members are invited to attend.

Tuesday, 2015-01-20

Kota Schools' Art Exhibition

2015-01-20

KHS is organising the first-ever Kota Schools' art exhibition from 17th-20th January at the Kota Art Gallery.

 

Read more …

Monday, 2015-01-19

Kota Schools' Art Exhibition

2015-01-19

KHS is organising the first-ever Kota Schools' art exhibition from 17th-20th January at the Kota Art Gallery.

 

Read more …

Sunday, 2015-01-18

Kota Schools' Art Exhibition

2015-01-18

KHS is organising the first-ever Kota Schools' art exhibition from 17th-20th January at the Kota Art Gallery.

 

Read more …

Saturday, 2015-01-17

Kota Schools' Art Exhibition

2015-01-17

KHS is organising the first-ever Kota Schools' art exhibition from 17th-20th January at the Kota Art Gallery.

 

Read more …

Sunday, 2014-11-09

Art Exhbition - Ganga Singh & Madan Meena

2014-11-09

"Birds of Rajasthan" book signing by author Rakesh Vyas

2014-11-09

Rakesh Vyas will be at the Kota Art Gallery on 9th November 2014 to sign his book "Birds of Rajasthan." This event will be held during the art exhibition of photographs by Madan Meena and Ganga Singh.

Saturday, 2014-11-08

Art Exhbition - Ganga Singh & Madan Meena

2014-11-08

Tuesday, 2014-10-07
Monday, 2014-10-06