Eventlist

Friday, 2013-10-04

Birds of the Chambal - Exhibition of Photographs

2013-10-04

Kota Art Gallery hosts amateur birds photographic exhibition

Read more …

Thursday, 2013-10-03

Birds of the Chambal - Exhibition of Photographs

2013-10-03

Kota Art Gallery hosts amateur birds photographic exhibition

Read more …

Wednesday, 2013-10-02

Birds of the Chambal - Exhibition of Photographs

2013-10-02

Kota Art Gallery hosts amateur birds photographic exhibition

Read more …

Saturday, 2013-01-19

"Invoking Justice" - A Social Documentary

2013-01-19, 17:00–19:30

Women's fight for social justice in South India...

Read more …

Saturday, 2012-08-25

Monsoon Meeting and Tea Party 2012

2012-08-25, 17:30–19:30

Monsoon Tea Party and film...

Read more …

Sunday, 2012-03-25

AGM 2012

2012-03-25, 17:00

The AGM will be held on Sunday March 25th 2012 at 4:00 p.m.

Read more …

Saturday, 2011-08-06

Film Premiere of Jharu Katha

2011-08-06, 19:00–20:30

Don't miss this fascinating film...

Read more …

Saturday, 2011-04-16
Friday, 2011-04-15
Monday, 2011-04-11